Improve the health of the people of Wisconsin by supporting and strengthening physicians' ability to practice high-quality patient care in a changing environment.

Board of Directors


Barbara A. Hummel, MD, West Allis

Immediate Past President
Jerry Halverson, MD, Oconomowoc

Noel Deep, MD, Antigo

Chief Executive Officer
William “Rick” Abrams, JD, Madison

Board Chair
Martha (Molli) Rolli, MD, Madison

Board Vice Chair
Thomas M. Derrig, MD, Summit

Julie B. Schuller, MD, Milwaukee

Speaker of the House
Michael M. Miller, MD, Oconomowoc

Vice Speaker of the House
Jay A. Gold, MD, JD, MPH, Madison


District 1 (Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha Counties)
Jeffrey, W. Bailet, MD, Milwaukee
Andrew Beykovsky, MD, Brookfield
Thomas M. Derrig, MD, Summit
Michelle L. Graham, MD, Oak Creek
Don Lee, MD, Milwaukee
Edith A. McFadden, MD, Milwaukee
George L. Morris, MD, Milwaukee
Anthony A. Otters, MD, Nashotah
Keshni Ramnanan, MD, Pewaukee
Julie B. Schuller, MD, Milwaukee

District 2 (Adams, Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Marquette, Richland, Rock and Sauk Counties)
Wendy L. Molaska, MD, Madison
David C. Murdy, MD, Janesville
Daniel D. Bennett, MD, Madison
Claudia L. Reardon, MD, Madison
Martha (Molli) Rolli, MD, Madison

District 3 (Buffalo, Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau and Vernon Counties)
Joseph Behn, MD, Onalaska
Robyn Borge, MD, Onalaska
David Hoffmann, MD, Mauston

District 4 (Clark, Florence, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Price, Taylor, Vilas and Wood Counties)
Yakub Ellias, MD, Marshfield
Terri Hahn, MD, Stevens Point
Jeffrey A. Kurtz, MD, Schofield
Tomasz Okon, MD, Marshfield

District 5 (Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Outagamie, Waupaca, Waushara and Winnebago Counties)
Gerald P. Clarke, MD, Oshkosh
Paul A. Larson, MD, Oshkosh
Thomas Luetzow, MD, Watertown

District 6 (Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Shawano and Sheboygan Counties)
Steven Driggers, MD, Manitowoc
Kenneth Pechman, MD, PhD, De Pere
Nicky Plementosh, MD, Green Bay

District 7 (Barron, Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Burnett and Washburn Counties)
Alicia Arnold, MD, Eau Claire
Guresh Singh Bedi, MD, St. Croix Falls
Robert Peck, MD, Eau Claire

District 8 (Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas, Iron and Sawyer Counties)
Cynthia M. Hart, MD, Ashland



Young Physician Section
Angela Janis, MD, Madison

Medical Schools Section
Patrick Remington, MD, Madison

Resident Physician Section
Casey Melcher, MD, Milwaukee

Medical Schools
Haley Mertens – Medical College of Wisconsin
Jillian Gorski – University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health


Ex Officio Members

Jeff E. Grossman, MD, Madison
Charles L. Shabino, MD, Wausau